Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Late Night LED

My last post was just after midnight and this was just before midnight, which means you were stuck with the funny money post for almost two days. Sorry.
On the way home from work I took a shot with the motorcycle in the foreground but it was too dark, and these cool feathers were too light. Two extremes in light, so I went with a shot just of the feathers.
I never understood why lines show up in pictures of TV, movie screens and these LED things, but it does add more trashiness to the nonsense of it all. This odd establishment is in a quiet dark residential neighborhood and is most out-of-place with its rotating marketing in-your-face flashing and changing designs and pricing hooks. I was not convinced, and will not come back to buy a sign.

Work has been keeping me busy and would like to check in a little more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.