Adam's Images

By ajt

More big sky

Today I took the day off work to attend the North Hampshire Road Safety Council meeting, were I try to represent the interests of my village as a Parish Councillor and a vulnerable road user (cyclist and pedestrian).

I took this picture on my way there, the sky was cloudless, and a lovely deep azure colour so I had to blip it! After the meeting I looked at a few shops that had sales on - but I don't really need any more fleeces even if they are nice and a good price, and then took the train to Basingstoke to meet my better half so we could go shopping in Southampton.

In Southampton we spent hours in the Decathlon and I spent loads on come cycling stuff and end of summer season walking stuff. As I've lost a lot of weight this year a lot of my clothes fit very strangely so even though many things are not really worn much at all I do need to replace some things...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.