Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Feeling something!

After last nights gym session I am feeling exhausted, one more training plan to go and then a rest week before my holiday. All my kit has been checked, cleaned and weighed. One more session..... Training for this kind of stuff kills!

A night out with the lads tonight. It will be good to catch up and have a few laughs. These fellas are life long friends and my love for them is complete, there is nothing that I could not talk to them about and trust them to give me their honesty.

Every day until I go away is now full on and jam packed, lists of stuff to do and work is mad! The thought of sitting in an airport for several hours on my own is sounding pretty good! I love travelling on my own, no one to look out for or worry about.

I think I'm a little tired.

I need a holiday!

Just goes to show how I feel about how hard my job is if walking 10 hours a day and climbing is a holiday!

Definitely a little emotional at the moment! Hehe! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.