Tommy0161

By Tommy0161

Halloween....

Continuing my Chorlton Halloween theme, I visited Betty & Butch, Chorlton's dog lifestyle store. To call it a pet shop is to do it an injustice. It's a classy store selling the very best in food, treats, clothes and other dog related paraphernalia. I love visiting and I don't have a dog! It's the Harvey Nichols of the dog world and if all high street shops operated with such panache, wit and style, big shed supermarkets would be closing and the future of the nation's high streets would be assured. If you're in Chorlton and have a dog, do visit it. If you haven't got one, still visit it.

They had got their Halloween range in today. I particularly liked the orange dog coat with the shiny black spiders on. Perfect for taking your dog trick or treating on the big day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.