Bear Down, Arizona!

I went to the UCLA-Arizona football game at Arizona Stadium. I won tickets! Surprisingly, this was my first time in Arizona Stadium. I never went when I was in school (2001-2005) because the team was terrible and it was next to impossible to get tickets.

The Wildcats lost 56-30. We scored first but quickly fell apart. It was embarrassing. I also went to the Fiesta Bowl, which Arizona lost. These are the only college football games I've ever been to. I'm 0-2! I hope I can catch a game where the Wildcats win. This is sad.

Going to Tucson is great. I got to see my grandpa again, and I took my aunt to the game. I spent the night at my uncle's house. At the game I saw some friends. It was a nice trip.

"Bear Down, Arizona" is the school's fight song and slogan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.