From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

My forever daisy!!

I have a confession to make.... I opened my birthday pressie a week early, actually i have opened 3 pressies early and i may have opened some birthday cards as well!! Well i don't know whether it's bad when the person giving was telling me to open it so i don't think it is and i won't be with them on the day! and i wanted her to see the expression on my face! Selfless i think the word is!

Anyways my lovely little sis bought me this beautiful Daisy as she knows i keep blipping them how sweet is that?? She also gave me a card the card read...
Sister to sister we will always be.... a couple of nuts in the family tree!!! Hmmmmmm i think she must have picked up the wrong card, or she didn't have her glasses on!!

Better dash catch up with you all later!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.