Bom

By Bom

Mono Monday Challenge - Past

Today's mono Monday challenge is 'Past' - thanks to chantler63 and B4YUU for hosting.  

I took this photo during an unexpected walk around College Lake with G, the forecast was so good this morning we couldn't resist an afternoon bimble in the sun (followed by a drink and a slice of Victoria Sandwich......and an ice cream (honey and ginger)).  This was in a section we hadn't come across before, which was a nice surprise.  I was expecting to post a photo of one of the old tractor seats from old farm machinery displayed in one of the fields.  So now I had the dilemma of what to post - hence the extra photos!!!  I particularly liked the spider webs in the one of the press - thankfully I wasn't that close!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.