Sunset at Säästöpankinranta, Helsinki

I took this surreal shot after work.

I was up at 5.11 am which was the local time for our super lunar blood moon. I put on my coat and went outside to look at the cloudy sky. What a disappointment! Not fair. Some of you got to experience it at decent hour and clear skies. Great shots all over the world!

I had a dentist today. I had to go to work after that and be able to speak, so I chose to not take the local anesthesia(?) which they inject right next to the teeth. I had a chipped tooth and the dentist had to drill a little to be able to fix it. And I got through it. They gave me a stress ball to squeeze :-) I was so proud of myself. ;-)

At least I got a nice sunset to fall back from the blood moon letdown. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.