Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Believe

WOW! What a Super Sunday!

Another blast up Pen Y Fan this morning, this time to help a great friend and support achieve her ambition of climbing to the summit of Pen Y Fan.  She did really well and as you can see made it to the summit, I was proud to guide her to the top.  She believed in me at the start of my career, and I’ve never forgotten that and I consider a great friend, who continues to support me in everything I do, especially through this difficult year.

A mid-morning snooze after the early start and then more Rugby World Cup, I saw Australia thrash Uruguay and then the USA pushed Scotland before Scotland eventually run out winners.

And then to round off this amazing weekend, I saw the Cardiff Devils beat Fife Flyers 5-2.

What a weekend!

BACK BLIP:

Saturday - Super Saturday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.