Red sky at night...

Having not been prepared to set my alarm for 3am, there was no chance of me seeing the blood red moon last night or its eclipse but the sky has been fairly spectacular at a more reasonable time this evening. I had had chance to take some shots in the garden having got home at a reasonable time with no stops along the way but the skies topped the flowers tonight, even if is it just a shot taken out of the bedroom window across the rooftops.  

Today has been the driest Monday since we went back to school so my day has not been punctuated by supervising damp students in their free time. Three lessons taught and decisions made and communicated plus getting on with a job well ahead of time has made for a productive day. I'm hoping the week continues in the same vein. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.