Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Firey Sky

I took a wee wander while the girls were having dinner as I spotted the most fantastic sunset out the kitchen window.  I ended up walking down to the park to try and get away from the houses to get a shot.

Holiday Monday here today, good weather to go with it too, although we had a mucking about, lazy house day.  Possibly due to tiredness from being up in the middle of the night to see the lunar eclipse.
Lovely it was too, and for a change we had a clear night although slightly hazy. I woke the girls up, A was too tired and looked and went straight back to bed, E was enthralled by it and stayed up for a wee while to watch.  No photos as my camera really not up to it, I've really enjoyed seeing lots of lunar blips though.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.