Just Eat

I knew there would be lots of red moon eclipse blips this morning so having forced ourselves out of bed at just after three we could see the moon through the window, though only just if we contorted the neck and not clear enough to take a photo without setting up a tripod in the garden which I had no intention of doing. So I decided I'd leave that particular blip until 2033 when it will be round again.

Instead my contribution to monoMonday, regardless of what today's theme is, is a picture of two more properties on Greenhill Street for my onestreet project (search #greenhillstreet). These two eateries are numbers 6 and 7 and are just two of the various food outlets down the street. I've already published two chippies, one closed, a Chinese, an Indian, a pub, Snappy Pizza, Fresh n' Funky and Il Moro (now called something else) which shows the diversity of eating tastes on Greenhill, I think there's only one other to add to the collection.

I've never tried the kebab house, though Avon Spice next door does quite an acceptable curry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.