FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Reflections

This afternoon the peace and tranquility of the grounds of Leeds Castle provided the perfect setting to take a walk on my sunny day off and the time to think after a busy few months.

An impromptu catch up with a couple of my former colleagues including fellow Blipper Lala was a real tonic.

The Castle looked as grand as ever with its reflection twinkling in the sunlit moat. I could have stayed there for hours and hours were it not for an invitation to meet two of my dearest friends for another catch up.

Looking forward to visiting the castle again at the weekend. Perhaps this time I can stay just a bit longer. It's the one place I can think clearly and escape from the unrelenting pace of daily life. Sometimes we all need to escape once in a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.