Litttle Red Flowers

I am not to sure if this a is Japanese Maple.. it is definitely a Maple tree of some sort. The little red flowers caught my attention as they looked so beautiful with the new growth of the lime green leaves.

This morning I had some shopping to do then I went and got some more potting mix for the some more pots. Silly me lifted the bag up and wasn't being as careful as I should have been and I felt my back.. will it didn't go on me completely but I am feeling it now. I did manage to get all my pots planted up. Do hope I can walk tomorrow!

My Spring Garden
Here is my little garden,
Some seeds I'm
Going to sow.

Here is my rake
To rake the ground,
Here is my handy hoe.

Here is the big
Round yellow sun,
The sun warms everything.
Here are the rain clouds
In the sky,
The birds will start to sing.

Little plants will
Wake up soon,
And lift their sleepy heads.
Little plants will
Grow and grow
From their warm earth beds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.