Harri8

By Harri8

Cat in the act

Caught Cat in the act of pinching Harvey's breakfast. Forensic evidence to persuade those that couldn't possibly countenance their beloved little (8.48kilo) cat to be guilty of the same crime for which they harangue the poor, defenceless limping wimpit whippet. The pedants amongst you might gently point out that this image does not actually show Columbus eating the food ... then, members of the jury, let me refer you to this image (which was far too out of focus for me to blip) and to the trash bin on my screen (where there are garbage shots of him scoffing the dog's nosh). I rest my case m'lord. Plus, have a good, long look - at how even with his new 'lion' cut, he cannot ever be described as anything near petite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.