CanonEyes

By CanonEyes

There is a story to tell.

We are finally getting an Indian Summer and my green tomatoes are responding magnificently. Good stuff.
Extra photos........ We are using the chilies as quickly as they develop. They are HOT! The third pic is of the last two corn cobs for consumption. They did pretty good as well.
Well, to get to the story I promised..... I have not been lazing about as I'm sure most of you thought. In fact, I have been bloody busy. The Redhead took a few bob from the Credit Union and decided to get the house sorted out. Of course, Muggins here had to do the work, despite the fact that I have a torn tendon in my foot, and can only walk with the aid of a stick. She has no sympathy for that kind of thing.
The first job involved laying new tiles in the hall and kitchen. It turned into a nightmare.
Over the next few days I will post my stuttering progress with that task.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.