Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

The Spiderman is having you for dinner tonight....

On Candy stripe legs the spiderman comes.....

Always have this tune stuck in my head when I see a cobweb or spider. Everytime, without fail it sticks there for the day.

Every year I think to myself I must do a cobweb photograph.  I see great ones on blip and every year I want to try.  My lovely friend Vickym25 took some great ones the other morning so it prompted me to get out in the garden and take some this morning.  Tommy and I were cobweb spotting on the way to school and they looked fantastic with all the droplets, glistening. I've attached the others I've taken to the extra photo bit!

Been a good day.  Lego Dimensions release day so 3 happy boys in the Farnsworth household tonight.  It looks awesome! I decided to escape to body combat whilst they argued it out over the two controllers.

Hope you've had a good day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.