Housewife's Choice

By christilou

The last of them......

and still they smell fabulous, not at all like the perfect ones that you buy in the shops.  I didn't sleep well because I knew that I had to get up early to take my husband to Heathrow to catch an early flight.  Two hour round trip and was back by 8.15.  I suppose I could've got ready for Zumba but it was such a beautiful day that I decided to be lazy.  Loafed around all morning and my friend Suzie dropped by for coffee on her way back from the class ;)  Quick trip to Waitrose around 3 pm.  I figure all the mums will be picking up the children from school at this time.  I had a really lazy day and didn't even take Little B out.  Played with my cameras and did some picture editing.  I think I'll have to have a large cull again, so many pictures!  Little Ro has agreed to fetch Richard from the airport tonight so a glass of wine and some avocado and tomato on toast for my supper...... feeling sleepy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.