Nipped out the back to put some stuff in the (recycling) skip at work this evening, and... "Ah. Must have been another good one tonight. Where's that camera..." That was the only time I ventured outside all day, other than travelling to and from the place. It's been a lot like that since moving to this new building. Now being in a windowless box, I've no idea what it's like outside, or how the weather is, or has been.

Many thanks for all the kind words, stars and favourites, for yesterday's sunset photos. Obviously a good few days for them (and sunrises) about the country just now.

Have a bit of a cold/lurgy started up, and feeling even more miserable than usual. So an early night beckons. Think it's best if I also take to "stealth mode" with comments off for a while, as there's no way I'm going to be able get around you all just now. Please excuse me for that.

Thank you all again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.