Threat Assesment

Beautiful morning with mother nature and finally losing in cribbage to my dad. I never have see two Blue Jays stop by for water at the same time. As tempted as I was to get the camera, I decided to just enjoy their beauty.

Sitting outside in 10 Celsius weather (what I do for blip) I just enjoyed watching the world go by.

A dozen Starlings
3 Seagulls 
3 Hummingbirds
2 Juncos
One Squirrel 
And many many unknown flying birds overhead

This one took about 15 minutes before deciding to get a drink.It bobbed and weaved, turned it head sideways, and just watched me from a safe distance just to see if it was safe to go on.

Seeing my nephew once more this afternoon knowing it will be another 30 plus days before I have a chance again. Enjoying quiet time before work on Friday.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.