Emil....

Normally when I am leaving work this guy is just arriving. He chooses to work during the night for some reason and I think I know why.

He is from Transilvania (I'm not kidding) so you can decide why he likes the darkness. He is one of two Romanians in my work place and he has been with us for many many years, he is rather good at electronic engineering.

He also is a huge fan of synthesisers.

A night off from house destruction for film night

1st Film: Dope:

Why this film has had so much praise is beyond me, utter rubbish. The less said the better 2/10

2nd Film: Terminator Genisys

Not as good as the first two obviously but it had some great recreated scenes from number 2, quite entertaining but I think this franchise has run it's course now. 6.5/10 mainly for some excellently constructed 3D visuals. 

Happy Hump day folks

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.