Sc0tt

By Sc0tt

Training Day

Training today consisted of a 10k run during a thunderstorm and running up and over Arthurs Seat...... every time I do this run I instantly remember why I only do it once a week! For those not in the know Arthur's Seat is an extinct volcano 823ft high, usually get amazing views from the top but today it was covered by dirty black cloud, so the picture is ripped from google images! Tomorrow consists of an early morning rip round 30km of black graded trail at Glentress, (seriously looking forward to this it's been weeks since I've been out on the bike!) then home to refuel and nap before an afternoon gym session!

All for fun...... But also for a great charity! If you would like to sponsor me check out my just giving page here justgiving.com/scott-bennett0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.