AGandhi

By AGandhi

Probably the funniest class I have taken was started today, gardening class involved taking lessons from the happiest, hippiest, nature loving person I have met. Classes will start every week by saying something you are grateful for, and involved a lot of self improvement and healthy living. Bird calling, coyote sounds, staring at trees, heightening senses uses deer ears and owl eyes and Fox walks were highlights of an eventful first class. A friend also opened up about personal problems today and I feel like I really want him to improve himself, and I believe he can. Also, crazy arguments about what to do for the Berkeley trip this weekend - I currently have no idea what I'm doing for it in terms of getting back and where I'm staying overnight. This picture is of the garden that is not built yet, in a moment of self reflection for all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.