LadyYakAlot

By LadyYakAlot

The Future of Clean

This tickled me at work ... a finished-with presentation in the bin next to the messy shredder ... so much for cleanliness!!
This shredder had been my friend today as I had so much old confidential paperwork to shred. With having to write countless letters / complete forms regarding my name change I took the opportunity to have a sort out in my personal files ... why did I need gas bills dating back to 2012 when I first moved in??!! But it wasn't just gas bills - it was everything!! Why do you get afraid to chuck out old 'official paperwork'??
I have made an autumn resolution (!) to make sure I keep on top of personal papers and to file them properly (instead of just shoving them in any folder!) and to clear them out regularly ... let's see if I'm chucking out 2015 gas bills in 2020?!?!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.