Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Sold!

I finally sold my glass cabinet after having it on gumtree for the past couple of weeks. It's slightly bittersweet because I needed to sell it, it never fitted in my flat (poor planning on my part, or possibly poor impulse buying!) and I can put the money towards my upcoming London trip, but I'm also a bit sad about it because I carefully up-cycled it myself and I do really love it. However, needs must! And I have a lovely smaller cabinet which looks fab with all my gorgeous china.

My massive clearout continues and I'm so enjoying being that little bit less cramped. Not that it's going to last long - I've already bought another bookcase to fit that space! This is after I've just donated another 3 bags of books, have 2 more to go and STILL don't have enough shelf space!

What I really need is a bigger house...
(dream on!)

I've mostly just been slowly limping around the place today so not too many steps unfortunately. Feeling a bit down but my sister popped round this evening and cooked dinner so that was lovely. Plus, 6 days till Hamlet!

Steps - 1994

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.