Got an itch?

Have a splash!

Not the best shot, nor the one I'd intended today, but I was so pleased with myself for capturing this swan having a good preen of his tail feathers, then bathing and splashing in the canal today :)

I had intended to post something for Abstract Thursday and or BCAM (Breast Canccer Awareness Month) today, but I've not managed either.

I walked down to the canal from home for the first time for a long time today, and back again, and now I'm absolutely shattered....

Thank you for all your lovely comments, stars and general support yesterday.  It was a very positive interview, and that is backed up by the Agency who spoke with me this morning.  Feedback was excellent.  However, all I can do is wait until Monday as they have another couple of interviews to do...


Keep Calm and Carry On?  I'll try to....

I will be extremely disappointed if I don't get this job!

Oh well!  Back to the job search, got to keep up as I spent yesterday working on my interview skills and then having an interview!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.