Daily Wild

By emyjane

Ollie Sings the October Song

And perfectly in key too!  This is Ollie - in case you've forgotten, muddled, confused or simply don't know and would like to know... (I so sound like an advert here, for some insurance claim) Ollie is Larry's first son from his first season, although from this second nest - Ollie and I had a wonderful late Summer back then, as his dad moulted and hid away from the world and my camera, feeling sorry for himself.  So Ollie and I struck up yet another fabulous relationship and today, he and I chatted of old times and how he used to come and perch so close and chatter - which he did, again, for ages and only turning up the volume when his younger brother Louie started to sing from the opposite side of the garden :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.