Ingredients of the good day!

Great!
On rails again... Do you like to hear the ingredients of my good day?!

1
In morning train I met our old friend J. We sat the couple of hours having coffee and chatting. So nice to see after - whaat - 15 years! He has been working in US for plenty years, and only few years now back in Finland with his wife.

2
As I got to headquarters, my collaque trained me into a big task in the morning - I think I understood everything. I think. Maybe.

3
A quick lunch in social restaurant took15minutes, and it was so brilliant and tasty.

4
In the afternoon I had a long and thoroughful session training part my own team. They made me so happy as they too were so happy and ready even 5minutes before their time....

5
And it rained as I walked to the railwaystation.
I love rain, or actually the sound of it... And it was nice today I did as there was so dark clouds in the sky, that ...

6
... I got this speedy shot. In the shot my train is coming to the station.

7
Left the rain to Helsinki area, it was dry and sunny evening back home. I made some warm tuna sandwitches for dinner. As we had dined, sun was already setting.

Lovely, don't you think?
Tired. Happy. Time for your blips now. See ya!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.