From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

This beautiful mosaic was made by Hayden's mum; one of my class from last year. She is a gifted artist, although a scientist by profession, and is trying to resurrect her creative skills now both children are at school.

She gave this mosaic to our school last week and it has now been found a home in a safe but prominent position. Henry V111 has had to take a back seat behind the new piece but he's had quite a long time there. 

The message is very special and a real aspiration to all who read it. 
" What I am is a gift from God. What I become is my gift to God."
The image is so beautiful too. It took me a little while to see it clearly...

I had to listen to some sad things today.....We are meeting and talking again tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.