Hon in Edinburgh

By honined

Orlagh

My wife accompanied our little boy on his day out to a family park with his nursery. She was given a list of instructions to follow, including what she can and cannot do with the pictures from her little compact digital camera. This included the warning that there was a number of kids for whom photographs could not be taken. I have no idea how my wife was expected to recognise these delicate souls: maybe they were going around with paper bags over their heads. Anyway the weather was fabulous, our boy had a great time, and my wife took lots of pictures of him on all the wheeled vehicles on offer there.

The subject for today was working in a clothes shop. I initially composed her amongst the colourful outfits on display, but I also took some closeups to show off her makeup.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.