Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Crimble Crumble...

It seems my body is programmed to crave Crumble and custard come October...the fact it was sunny and warm today without a hint of winter doesn't seem to matter!
I didn't even mean to buy it at the shops...I just gravitated towards it and it practically jumped into my shopping basket :-)
It's like a hibernation response...eat big, hearty comfort foods!

I'm really not keen on food shots...I always think they look horrible, but I was blippless!
I heard Friday Night Dinner will be back for a new series...I wonder when. That's where the crimble Crumble comes from. If you haven't seen it ...you should, it's very funny.


Pinch and a punch for the first of the month to you all...no hit backs.

I'm mightily pleased that tomorrow will be Friday...off to bed to make it come sooner now!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.