Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Abstract Thursday: Aspens

We are back today from our short trip.  We hiked up the trail out of the campground to get a better view before leaving this morning and I took several shots of the changing colors.  Of course, they weren't these colors until I played with the image in Photoshop.  The real colors can be seen in the extra. 
Thanks to youoregon1 for his continued dedication to hosting this challenge!

Edit:  I should have tagged this for Breast Cancer Awareness Month so I am adding that and this Link.  If you click on this (which is absolutely free to you) a free mammogram will be provided for someone who can't afford one.

I back blipped for the last two days if you want to take a look.  It has been a long day so I am going to wait until tomorrow to catch up with journals.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.