Totally.......

........Pink
 
 
This is for FlowerFriday  and Pink October.
 
Thank you BikerBear for hosting the FlowerFriday challenge.
 
Pink October is in recognition of Breast Cancer Awareness Month.
 Click on this link and every time you click on the pink "Click Here to Give - it's FREE"  button, you generate funding for free mammograms for women in need.

Commenting will be thin on the ground this evening and possibly tomorrow. I will visit your journals as per usual, but will only have time to read your text and leave a star. I will leave my comments ‘on’, but please don’t feel you have to leave a comment.
 
For yesterday’s AbstractThursday image I used a stack of glasses which ‘played’ with the light and colour to give this end result.  I send a big thank you  to you all as I do appreciate the many visits, comments, stars and hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.