Hundredfold Thanks

Your warm wishes and kind words about my fall and the resulting periorbital hematoma, and the faves, stars, and comments for the anemone bloom, taking it to the single digits on the Popular stream, have touched my heart deeply.

I wish I could give each of you a hug and respond to your comments personally, but since I can't manage that, please enjoy a virtual hug and the serene smile of my little woodland goddess and her "Gratitude" stone.

(On a day when my country has experienced the 45th school shooting in this calendar year, families in southern Oregon are grief-stricken, and the National Rifle Association and its adherents continue to keep rational gun control laws from being put in place, it's a comfort to know that there are thoughtful, kind people like each of you reading this.)

Blip 1367

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.