To the Tower

It was a lovely view at the time, honest. Just not captured particularly well on the iPhone. Maybe. Ok, definitely. I should maybe have photographed the grouse breasts, darlings. Hand dived, I'm sure they were. Or caught in ethically sourced nets.
Earlier, I'd a much overdue meet up at the Cafe with the Pensioner crew.
And even earlier, at work, looking out at the best weather we've had all year (sob) I read on the company's intranet that Jezza had taken time out from Layba's annual conference in Brighton to visit oor Entrepreneurial Spark hatchery! That's right, a hatchery - one of our business accelerator hubs. The photo of Jezza with a marrow promoting an ethical food entrepreneur was also widely featured in the press, I was informed. You can't get much more ethical than a marrow. Wouldn't hurt a sausage, it wouldn't. Now, where's that HP sauce?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.