jackie65

By jackie65

Rwanda trip

That's work finished and I am almost ready for my big adventure, I just need to get all this into my case...does anyone know a magician :-). Thank you so much to eveyone who has helped raise money and have given donations I really appreciate it and I am sure the Rwandan children will do as well. Eveything that doesn't fit into my case will go into storage and be transported at a later date. I will keep you updated throughout my journey and you will be able to see the people you have helped in the photos I post. I leave on Monday morning but for now I am going to relax and enjoy my weekend with a few drinks as I will be teatotal while I am away. My next update will be from Kigali hopefully on monday evening x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.