Indian summer continues

I've been staying at Lara's for 24 hours while her human took advantage of this fabulous weather to go walking in Glencoe.

Each time I look after dear old Lara I fear it may be the last. However, her master has booked me for several dates in the next two months, mostly just to let her out and walk her, but also another overnight stay, so fingers crossed...

Friday night is my favourite night for watching the box. The dilemma tonight will be at 9pm -  new series of HIGNFY, GBBO Extra Slice or Gogglebox??? Lucky that I can watch one, record one and catch up on the other on iPlayer.

Enjoy the weekend, blip mates.

I have now added the original of yesterday's abstract as an extra. It was a very ordinary light bulb viewed from below.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.