PennyCandy1

By PennyCandy1

A room in transition

This room was once our oldest sons. Thus the pictures on the walls and all of the collectibles above the windows and such are his. This room has now become my home office of sorts. I am using his desk, my old sewing table and all of the things I brought home for the summer from my classroom. Yes I have lots of stuff, all of which I use.

I took over this room when our son moved to NY last year. He has since returned home but I did not give him back his room. He now shares a room with his younger brother. Once he is on his feet again he will be back out of the nest. The younger one returns to college in the fall for the start of his senior year.

I used the museum setting for this shot and I rather like it. I will have to try it out at other times, not in museums because most of the museums around here do not allow pictures to be taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.