Why Be Serious?

By BlackmailGnome

Who would've thought...

...that Tynemouth could look so pretty at sunset.

What with the town situated on the east coast so that all the sunsets are inland, and the fact that I was trying to take a photo of the hyper seagull at the time.

Of course I wanted to blip those rats that live around the bins in the car park on Tynemouth point but the little blighters kept posing for me when my camera wasn't attached to my eye - once in position to shoot, they decided that they had business elsewhere and hopped off to boogie to that 70's music (and flares, can't forget about flares - there is even photo evidence that my parents thought I would look really cool in some flares. Considering I'm a child of the 70's you would think that wouldn't bother me - but I was wearing them in the mid 80's! And school is very cruel!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.