Windy

In spite of this I was in the Bark of Suzz and set to go.
I am not a dog to let a bit of wether get in the way but it was in fact wether we would get soaked to the fur and wether The Boss would get his camera pak wet and wether he could run out of Suzz with his iPhone and get something blippable and get bark without to much wetness…Well he could so so I returned to a game of “Chase The Frog” indoors instead and he played “Away you go I am reading a book”  and The Bossess played in her office where I am definitely NOT allowed to play (There is NOTHING playful about her office) and The Boss eventually went to sleep in front of the fire, which was turned off as it might have been windy and wet but was not cold. 

Oh and to celebrate World Animal Day The Boss is going to load up my pink Eucanuba ball while he watches an old Startrek movie later tonight and tests for possible future photo opps.

Pawscript. A Caravan was blown over up Tekapo way and The Bossess was VERY pleased that she was not on an aeroplane anywhere.

Grrreat?


T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.