All Gone A Bit Doctor Who

Had a fairly lazy day today, chilling at home watching TV and films. Rich and I are attempting to up our Halloween game by watching at least 20 creepy movies in October, so we started tonight with A Girl Walks Home Alone At Night. It's a Persian vampire movie and it's kinda brilliant. I doubt it would be everyone's cup of tea because it's quite slow and there's not a ton of scares or gore, but it's wonderfully filmed and very eerie. We then caught up with Doctor Who. I really don't know how to feel about it; I've not been excited for it for a while. I don't think it's terrible, but something's just...off. I really dislike Clara, but it's not just that. I dunno. I'm not ready to give up on it yet though, especially now I know Clara will be leaving soon, but I'm just not digging it much anymore...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.