sparks789

By sparks789

Better

Richmond is definitely feeling better today, little rat making us worry so much!!

We had to go to b&q today to finalise the kitchen and order it, I didn't want to leave the dog for too long and our local b&q doesn't stock kitchens. Tim and his dad went to Peterborough to do the kitchen, I went into town to get tims anniversary present and have a little look at who's looking for staff over Christmas and I bought some Christmas presents!

We then had to go to carpet right to be ripped off over some floor, their price has gone up by £186 since last week as the offer ended so we are looking elsewhere!

Pizza Hut for lunch and then home to do more house stuff!

We get our new sofas on Monday between 1&4. I'm so excited!!!

My aunt is also coming up on Monday for a few days, yay!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.