China tour guide

By Danfer

who said that I am lazy girl and cant cook!


Today is 11th, November, we call it single festival day. with four 11,11

I cooked dinner for myself and friend who visted me, was a girl too, both single ladies. Not so much, two dishes with noodles.

This is the evidence that I was busing working and never forget show off:)

I saw the prison break, brad belick is gone. and all team mumbers were in big sorrow, me too! Brad was a bad guy in first and second season, but after te third, he changed, until the last moment he died for his friend. He is a hero.

Dont be surprised that we can see prison break in China. We share the internet, and we can see anything what is going on at the right moment! And I saw many American shows, House, the Closer,24 hours. Do you like the shows?

Happy single festival days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.