1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Splashing about!

A quiet day today, doing a lot of nothing. In the afternoon I went for a quick dip in the pool with a friend and two of his sons. They are much more adept in the water than I! The little one is only 18 months old and he's happily diving under water.

I left them to it and went to their house where their mother and middle brother were having a tidy up. Both of them were just recovering from a bug so had given the pool a miss. As I arrived, little N ( about 3yrs old ) met me outside and asked " would you like a coffee? ".

Well, how could I refuse? So we had to go in and explain to his mum that she was going to have to stop tidying up and make it for me!

I have decided that the middle boy is my favourite!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.