Comedy night out.

Today I'd hoped to do a Car-Boot, but I've had such a busy week I've not managed to sort out half the stuff I want to sell. Plus I was really tired and could not face getting up at 4:30 AM after not getting home from work until 11:30 PM!

So we had a bit of a lazy day. A drive out to Chambers Wood for taking photos first. My battery packed up (again!) before I managed to get any good shots but I had stuff to do later where there may be Blip opportunities so I wasn't worried, and had a good soak in the bath with my book.

Tonight we had tickets for the Drill Hall to see comedian Rob Beckett. We went early and had our tea at Wetherspoons - cheap and cheerful! 

Jae wore his new shirt that he bought with his first wage packet - well a large percent of it! £45 for a shirt! And that was with discount! It does suit him though!

The comedy show was hilarious - I laughed more than I had in ages! I managed to snap this cheeky shot of Rob as he started his show!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.