NiksPics

By youngniks

Brighton

I've not uploaded anything since 3rd May, despite taking lots of photos, but lots is happening & my memory has been so bad since my meningitis so I think I need to make an attempt to keep track of my memories with Blip. So I'm back & it feels important to be here.
Jules moved in with me finally - I was officially at the start of July but he's been away working & we've been on holiday so he's hardly been here. It's pretty crowded anyway!

Mums got much worse. I visited last weekend & had to leave after 20 minutes because she didn't know who I was. A few days before she ran down the street screaming for help & fought my father who was trying to bring her home & away from the busy road - the police, doctors & various passers by got involved.

This shot is from Brighton - I visited Ian & Hels in Lewes - wonderful place full of art & culture including kids like these busking in the street (in Brighton). We saw Kneehigh play Rebecca last night & went for Sunday lunch today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.