Mess Maker

You might recall last weekend my mentioning that I have some busy little Squirrels in my yard...well....they are fun to watch, but they are making quite a mess on my deck.  They are LOVING the walnut crop this year.  I don't find that the nuts are quite right, as usual, but the squirrels are working their tails off.  

I got a bit of this and that done around the house in the morning.  This included about 2 hours of preparing a Powerpoint presentation for work. I also took some time out to watch a movie with The Hubby as he was planning on heading out for a long hunting trip.  We had some quality time together, as Sugar entertained herself. It is good for her.

We headed off to a nearby town for a nice Mexican dinner.  I just wasn't in the mood to cook.  We enjoyed our dinner out though.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.