Good friends

Went to the bathroom this morning and this is what I found when I went back into my bedroom.
they really do get along incredibly well, good company for each other. Funny when you think we only had Foxy because we were going to get another Bichon and Daniel and Joanne said did we want to look after Foxy (Bailey as he was then) as they both work and it wasn't fair on him. That was 6 years ago. He seems to have settled in ok.

Was looking forward to a lie in, or at least until the dogs woke me for a walk, but then remembered Jonty was due at the groomers at 09:00. So much for the lie in!
Favourite Mother in Law went off to Holland yesterday evening, her youngest daughter lives in Venlo and she goes over there a couple of times each year for a break from me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.