Smile

Even though it's a very bad hair day - not a good look - I know what it's like having fine hair in these damp conditions!!

This is George, one of the Alpaca  Chicken Guards on a friend's chicken farm where I stopped to pick up some eggs today after delivering a card, flowers and chocolates to one of my best friends on her Birthday today.  

I've had the call back to work ....   Things are not going  well for one of my colleagues whose husband had that frightful accident a month ago which resulted in the amputation of one of his legs  - I'm going back to cover for a while to take a bit of the pressure off her, so I think I'll be taking a bit of a break from blip for a while - and I apologise for being so behind with comments but I'll still be looking in and probably not be able to resist a blip from time to time!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.