Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Going Nuts!!!!

As fellow blipper Vickym25 and I left camera club tonight we started talking about our worst blips. Its coming up to 4 years of blipping, you would think there'd be a fair few stinkers. In 1373 blips (yes that many! although my blips still confused about how many I have done..... grrrrr!) that's a whole lotta photos. So we reeled off our worst photos. Perhaps instead of spotlight there should be a floplight...... I'd stand a chance at getting in that one ;0)   Mine is still the raw sausages. I doubt I could ever stoop lower than a plate of raw sausages. So my mission tonight was to find an ultimate photo that would knock the raw sausages off their perch. What do you think? Have I succeeded? or do I need to try again.....

Hope you've had a good day, oh and don't tell Mr F I've stolen one of his peanuts......   xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.